Monday, January 19, 2015

Dedication To Our 2014 Triumphant Sorors

I know for certain that we never lose the people we love, even to death. They continue to participate in every act, thought and decision we make. Their love leaves an indelible imprint in our memories. We find comfort in knowing that our lives have been enriched by having shared their love.

                                                                                             --Leo Buscaglia

Those we have lost over the past year, but never forgotten... 

Soror Mary Cecelia Spivey of Epsilon Zeta Chapter
Soror and Dove Geraldine Murdock of Epsilon Zeta Chapter  
Soror Harriett Lewis, charter member of Iota Iota Zeta Chapter

Soror Delores Wilkey of Iota Iota Zeta Chapter
Soror Louise Crouch Brumfield of Epsilon Tau Zeta Chapter
19th International President - Dr. Eunice S. Thomas
Soror Elizabeth Sneed of Beta Rho Zeta Chapter

Soror Wendy Johnson Epsilon Zeta Chapter
Soror Carmel Green White of Psi Chapter
Soror Catherine Lawrence of Beta Omega Zeta Chapter
Soror Angel Lee of Alpha Theta Chapter
Soror Katherine Perkins of Theta Xi Zeta Chapter
                       Soror Rachel Rumph a Life Member of Beta Rho Zeta Chapter