Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Epsilon Eta Zeta Chapter - Graduates Awarded Scholarships

Service, Education, Progress. Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc., Epsilon Eta Zeta Chapter, Columbus, Georgia annually awards scholarships to deserving youth in our community.  The scholarship applicants exceeded the minimum qualifications and excelled in academics and community service.  We are pleased to announce our 2016 scholarship recipients.  

From left to right:    Ja'Nia Johnson; Kendrick High, Angel Rosser and Ashley Dorsey; Carver High.
Back Row Left To Right:   Mrs. Olivia Rutledge, Scholarship Chairperson, Briana Long, Smiths Station High, Latia Carter and Markeisha Wagner; Carver High,   Jaliyah Giles; Hardaway High, Keyon Davis; Northside High and Mrs. Brenda DeRamus, President of Epsilon Eta Zeta
Scholarship recipients not in the photo are Xaulyca Hall and Asia West; Jordan High; Raven Rivers; Central High, Chariena Woods; Kendrick High and Andrea D. Washington, Columbus State University.

The recipient of the Dr. Eunice S. Thomas Scholarship was Andrea D. Washington, Columbus State University.

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. congratulates these youth on their success and wishes them well in their future endeavors.